Organizational Information

OPSI Competitive Policy Achievement Staff Working Group

Reimbursement forms for OPSI membership

Terms of OPSI's Officers

Former Board Members of OPSI

Michael Albert (former chairman, PSC of West Virginia)
James M. Allison (former commissioner, Tennessee RA)
Jim D. Atterholt (former chairman, Indiana URC)
Charles Borders (former commissioner, Kentucky PSC)
Lawrence Brenner (former commissioner Maryland PSC)
Frederick F. Butler (former commissioner, New Jersey BPU)
Paul A. Centolella (former commissioner Ohio PUC)
Laura Chapelle (former commissioner, Michigan PSC)
Mark C. Christie (former commissioner, Virginia SCC)
Ty Christy (former commissioner, Pennsylvania PUC)
Commissioner John F. Coleman (Pennsylvania PUC)
Joanne Doddy Fort (former commissioner, District of Columbia PSC)
Chairman Gladys Brown Dutrieuille (Pennsylvania PUC)
Sam J. Ervin, IV (former commissioner, North Carolina UC)
Rachael Eubanks (former commissioner, Michigan PSC)
President Joseph Fiordaliso (former Commissioner, New Jersey BPU)
Edward S. Finley, Jr. (former Chairman, North Carolina UC)
Lula M. Ford (former commissioner Illinois CC)
Mary W. Freeman (former commissioner, Tennessee RA)
Commissioner Sarah Freeman (Indiana URC)
Allen M. Freifeld (former commissioner, Maryland PSC)
Wayne Gardner (former commissioner, Pennsylvania PUC)
Therese M. Goldsmith (former commissioner, Maryland PSC)
Mark David Goss (former chairman, Kentucky PSC)
Commissioner Harold Gray (Delaware PSC)
David W. Hadley (former commissioner, Indiana URC)
Robert Hanna (former president, New Jersey BPU)
Wendell F. Holland (former chairman, Pennsylvania PUC)
W. Kevin Hughes (Chairman, Maryland PSC)
Judith Williams Jagdmann (former commissioner Virginia SCC)
D. Ethan Kimbrel (former commissioner Illinois CC)
Stephanie Krevda (former commissioner Indiana URC)
Steve Larsen (former chairman, Maryland PSC)
Daniel E. Logsdon Jr. (former commissioner, Kentucky PSC)
Lori Murphy Lee (former commissioner, District of Columbia PSC)
Monica Martinez (former commissioner, Michigan PSC)
L. Ann McCabe (former commissioner, Illinois CC)
Jon W. McKinney (former commissioner, PSC of West Virginia)
Arnetta McRae (former chair, Delaware PSC)
Pat Miller (former commissioner, Tennessee RA)
Richard E. Morgan (former commissioner, District of Columbia PSC)
Richard S. Mroz (former president, New Jersey BPU)
Douglas R. M. Nazarian (former chairman, Maryland PSC)
David Ober (former commissioner Indiana URC)
Tremaine Phillips (former commissioner Michigan Public Service Commission)
Willie Phillips (former Chairman District of Columbia PSC)
Andrew G. Place (former commissioner, Pennsylvania PUC)
Andre T. Porter (former commissioner, PUC of Ohio)
John  R. Rosales (former commissioner, Illinois CC)
Norm Saari (former commissioner Michigan PSC)
Dr. Alan R. Schriber (former chairman, PUC of Ohio)
Gregory D. Server (former commissioner, Indiana URC)
Dianne Solomon (Commissioner, New Jersey BPU)
Lee A. Solomon (former president, New Jersey BPU)
Edward H. Staats (former chairman, PSC of West Virginia)
Carol Stephan (former chair, Indiana URC)
Steven A. Transeth (former commissioner, Michigan PSC)
M. Beth Trombold (former commissioner PUC of Ohio)
Angela Weber (commissioner, Indiana URC)
Greg R. White (former commissioner, Michigan PSC)
Chairman Dallas Winslow (Delaware PSC)
Agnes A. Yates (former chair, District of Columbia PSC)

Previous Spring and Annual Meetings were held in:

2023 Annual: Cincinnati Marriott at RiverCenter (Covington, KY) 
2023 Spring: Charleston Marriott Town Center (Charleston West Virginia) 
2022 Annual: Conrad Indianapolis (Indianapolis Indiana) 
2022 Spring: Raleigh Marriott, (Raleigh North Carolina)
2019 Annual: Baltimore Marriott Waterfront (Baltimore, MD)
2019 Spring: Hilton Columbus At Easton (Columbus Ohio)
2018  Annual: Wyndham Grand (Chicago Illinois) 
2018 Spring: Hyatt Regency (Jersey City, New Jersey)
2017 Annual: Hilton Crystal City (Arlington, VA)
2017 Spring: the Seelbach Hilton (Louisville, Kentucky)
2016 Annual: Hilton Columbus at Easton (Columbus, Ohio)
2016 Spring: theWit Hotel (Chicago, Illinois)
2015 Annual: Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
2015 Spring: Hilton Garden Inn (Phoenixville, PA)
2014 Annual: Chicago Illinois (Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile)
2014 Spring: Alexandria, VA (Hilton Alexandria Mark Center)
2013 Annual: Raleigh North Carolina (Raleigh Marriott City Center)
2013 Spring: Indianapolis, IN (Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites)
2012 Annual: Chicago, IL (W Chicago City Center)
2012 Spring New Brunswick, N.J. (Hyatt Regency)
2011 Annual: Newark, DE (The Hilton Wilmington/Christiana)
2011 Spring: Columbus, OH (Hyatt Regency Conv. Ctr.)
2010 Annual: Dearborn, MI (Hyatt Regency)
2010 Spring: Charleston, WV (Embassy Suites)
2009 Annual: Annapolis, MD (Loews Hotel)
2009 Spring: BWI Airport, MD (Sheraton Hotel)
2008 Annual: Chicago, IL (Wyndham Hotel)
2007 Annual: Arlington, VA (Crowne Plaza)
2006 Annual: Cambridge, MD (Hyatt Regency)
2005 Annual: Valley Forge, PA (Desmond Hotel)