ISAC Membership List (as of September 4, 2024) State Agency representatives, including alternates and staff

Chair Commissioner Ann McCabe, Illinois Commerce Commission

Vice Chair Commissioner Michael T. Richard, Maryland Public Service Commission

Secretary Jordan Nader, North Carolina Utilities Commission Public Staff

Agency	Representative	Alternates and Staff
Delaware Department of		Thomas Noyes
Natural Resources	G W.	Valerie Gray Matt Hartigan
Delaware Public Service Commission	Commissioner Kim Drexler	Eric Matheson
	DICAICI	Patricia Gannon
District of Columbia Department of Energy &	Lance Loncke	Nick Burger Katya Botwinick
Environment		Katya Botwinick
District of Columbia Office of People's Counsel	Laurence Daniels	Ade Adeniyi
District of Columbia Public Service Commission	Chairman Emile Thompson	Brian Edmonds
		Merancia Noelsaint Stephen Sunderhauf
	Commissioner Ann McCabe	Bill VanderLaan
Illinois Commerce		Zac Callen
Commission		Chris Ericson
Commission		Nick Hromalik
Illinois Donostruost of		Emily McClure
Illinois Department of Natural Resources	Bradley Hayes	
Illinois Power Agency		Rachael Bruketta
Indiana Department of Environmental Management	Scott Deloney	
Indiana State Utility Forecasting Group	Dr. Sunil Maheshwari	Douglas J. Gotham
Indiana Utility Regulatory	Commissioner David	Dave Johnston
Commission	Veleta	Steve Davies
Kentucky Public Service	Chair Angie Hatton	Justin McNeil
Commission Maryland Department of	<u> </u>	J.E.B Pinney
Maryland Department of Natural Resources	Josh Kurtz	Fred Kelley
Maryland Department of the	Serena McIlwain	Andrew Place

Environment		
Maryland Energy Administration	Paul Pinsky	Ryan Opsal
Maryland Office of People's Counsel	William Fields	Michael Sammartino
Maryland Office of the Governor		
Maryland Public Service Commission	Commissioner Michael T. Richard	Morris Schreim Ted Davis Miles Mitchell
Michigan Public Service Commission	Commissioner Katherine Peretick	Erik Hanser, proxy Advait Rode Allie Koepplinger
New Jersey Division of Rate Counsel	Brian O. Lipman	David Wand
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities	Commissioner Zenon Christodoulou	Bob Brabston Ryann Reagan Ian Oxenham Nikolas Apostolou Amanda Lescano
North Carolina Utilities Commission	Commissioner Kim Duffley	Sam Watson Sarah Fitzpatrick
North Carolina Utilities Commission Public Staff	Christopher Ayers	Jordan Nader Lucy Edmondson James Mclawhorn
Ohio Power Siting Board	Michael Williams	Chris Zoeller
Ohio, Public Utilities Commission of	Commissioner Dennis Deters	Sarah Parrot Sarah Ross Mahila Christopher Tim Benedict Maura McClelland Chris Zoeller Penny Seipel Jocee Schwass Kristin Clingan Isaac Paine
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection	Interim Acting Secretary Jessica Shirley	David Althoff Kerry Campbell Amanda Eyer
Pennsylvania Public Utilities Commission	Chairman Stephen M. DeFrank	Vice Chair Kim Barrow Ghana Redman Harry Bidelspach Elizabeth Barnes David Alexander Christian McDewell Matthew Wurst

		Stephanie Wimer Lillian Harris
Tennessee Public Utility Commission	Commissioner Herbert H. Hilliard	Monica Smith-Ashford
Tennessee Governor's Office		
Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals and Energy (DMME).	Al Christopher	
West Virginia Public Service	Chairman Charlotte R.	Jackie Roberts
Commission	Lane	David Ellis