ISAC Membership List (as of December 1, 2023) State Agency representatives, including alternates and staff

Chair Commissioner Ann McCabe, Illinois Commerce Commission

Vice Chair Commissioner Michael T. Richard, Maryland Public Service Commission

Secretary Christopher Ayers, North Carolina Utilities Commission Public Staff

Agency	Representative	Alternates and Staff
Delaware Department of Natural Resources		Thomas Noyes Valerie Gray
Delaware Public Service Commission	Commissioner Kim Drexler	Matt Hartigan Eric Matheson Patricia Gannon Samantha Kayne
District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment	Lance Loncke	Nick Burger Katya Botwinick
District of Columbia Public Service Commission	Chairman Emile Thompson	Brian Edmonds Merancia Noelsaint Stephen Sunderhauf
Illinois Commerce Commission	Commissioner Ann McCabe	Kate McCormick Bill VanderLaan Zac Callen Chris Ericson Nick Hromalik Emily McClure
Illinois Department of Natural Resources	Bradley Hayes	
Illinois Power Agency		Rachael Bruketta
Indiana Department of Environmental Management	Scott Deloney	
Indiana State Utility Forecasting Group	Douglas J. Gotham	
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission	Commissioner David Veleta	Dave Johnston Steve Davies
Kentucky Public Service Commission	Chair Kent Chandler	Justin McNeil J.E.B Pinney
Maryland Department of Natural Resources	Josh Kurtz	
Maryland Department of the Environment	Serena Mcllwain	

Maryland Energy Administration	Paul Pinsky	Ryan Opsal
Maryland Office of People's Counsel	William Fields	Michael Sammartino
Maryland Office of the Governor		
Maryland Public Service Commission	Commissioner Michael T. Richard	Morris Schreim Ted Davis Miles Mitchell Fred Kelley
Michigan Public Service Commission	Commissioner Katherine Peretick	Erik Hanser, proxy Advait Rode Allie Koepplinger
New Jersey Division of Rate Counsel	Brian O. Lipman	David Wand
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities	Commissioner Zenon Christodoulou	Bob Brabston Ryann Reagan Ian Oxenham Nikolas Apostolou Amanda Lescano
North Carolina Utilities Commission	Chair Charlotte Mitchell	Kim Duffley Sam Watson Jennifer Harrod
North Carolina Utilities Commission Public Staff	Christopher Ayers	Jordan Nader Lucy Edmondson Robert Josey James Mclawhorn
Ohio Power Siting Board	Michael Williams	
Ohio, Public Utilities Commission of	Commissioner Dennis Deters	Sarah Parrot Sarah Ross Collen O'Donnell Mahila Christopher Deb Gebolys Tim Benedict Maura McClelland Chris Zoeller Penny Seipel Jocee Schwass Kristin Clingan
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection	Secretary Richard Negrin	David Althoff Kerry Campbell Amanda Eyer
Pennsylvania Public Utilities Commission	Chairman Stephen M. DeFrank	Ghana Redman Harry Bidelspach Elizabeth Barnes David Alexander

		Christian McDewell Matthew Wurst Stephanie Wimer Kim Barrow Lillian Harris
Tennessee Public Utility Commission	Commissioner Herbert H. Hilliard	Monica Smith-Ashford
Tennessee Governor's Office		
Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals and Energy (DMME).	Al Christopher	
West Virginia Public Service	Chairman Charlotte R.	Jackie Roberts
Commission	Lane	David Ellis