ISAC Membership List (as of September 13, 2023) State Agency representatives, including alternates and staff

Chair Commissioner Ann McCabe, Illinois Commerce Commission

Vice Chair Commissioner Michael T. Richard, Maryland Public Service Commission

Secretary Christopher Ayers, North Carolina Utilities Commission Public Staff

Agency	Representative	Alternates and Staff
Delaware Department of		Thomas Noyes
Natural Resources		Valerie Gray
		Matt Hartigan
Delaware Public Service	Commissioner Kim	Eric Matheson
Commission	Drexler	Patricia Gannon
		Samantha Kayne
District of Columbia	T T 1	Nick Burger
Department of Energy & Environment	Lance Loncke	Katya Botwinick
District of Columbia Public Service Commission	Chairman Emile Thompson	Brian Edmonds
		Merancia Noelsaint
		Stephen Sunderhauf
	Commissioner Ann McCabe	Kate McCormick
		Bill VanderLaan
Illinois Commerce		Zac Callen
Commission		Chris Ericson
		Nick Hromalik
Illingia Department of		Emily McClure
Illinois Department of Natural Resources	Bradley Hayes	
Illinois Power Agency		Rachael Bruketta
Indiana Department of Environmental Management	Scott Deloney	
Indiana State Utility Forecasting Group	Douglas J. Gotham	
Indiana Utility Regulatory	Commissioner David	Dave Johnston
Commission	Veleta	Steve Davies
Kentucky Public Service	Chair Kent Chandler	Justin McNeil
Commission		J.E.B Pinney
Maryland Department of	Josh Kurtz	
Natural Resources		
Maryland Department of the	Serena Mcllwain	
Environment		

Paul Pinsky	Ryan Opsal
William Fields	Michael Sammartino
Commissioner Michael T. Richard	Morris Schreim
	Ted Davis
	Miles Mitchell
	Fred Kelley
Commissioner Katherine Peretick	Erik Hanser, proxy
	Advait Rode
	Allie Koepplinger
Brian O. Lipman	David Wand
Commission Zonon	Bob Brabston
	Ryann Reagan
Unristodoulou	Ian Oxenham
Chair Charlotte Mitchell	Kim Duffley
	Sam Watson
	Jennifer Harrod
	Jordan Nader
Christopher Ayers	Lucy Edmondson
	Robert Josey
	James Mclawhorn
Michael Williams	
	Sarah Parrot
Commissioner Dennis Deters	Sarah Ross
	Collen O'Donnell
	Mahila Christopher
	Deb Gebolys
	Tim Benedict
	Maura McClelland
	Chris Zoeller
	Penny Seipel
Secretary Richard Negrin	David Althoff
	Kerry Campbell
	Amanda Eyer
Chairman Stephen M. DeFrank	Ghana Redman
	Harry Bidelspach
	Elizabeth Barnes
	David Alexander
	Christian McDewell
	Matthew Wurst
	Stephanie Wimer
	Kim Barrow
	Commissioner Michael T. RichardICommissioner Katherine PeretickISrian O. LipmanICommission Zenon ChristodoulouIChair Charlotte MitchellIChristopher AyersIMichael WilliamsICommissioner Dennis DetersISecretary Richard NegrinIChairman Stephen M.I

		Lillian Harris
Tennessee Public Utility Commission	Commissioner Herbert H. Hilliard	Monica Smith-Ashford
Tennessee Governor's Office		
Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals and Energy (DMME).	Al Christopher	
West Virginia Public Service	Chairman Charlotte R.	Jackie Roberts
Commission	Lane	David Ellis