#### **ISAC Membership List** (as of July 31, 2020; Page 1 of 5)

#### STATE AGENCY and representatives, including alternates and staff

AGENCY		Representative	Alternates and Staff
(1)	Delaware Department of Natural Resources		Thomas Noyes Valerie Gray Christian Wiesniewski
(2)	Delaware Public Service Commission	Commissioner Harold Gray	Matt Hartigan Amy Willey Malika Davis Dimitar Kozhuharov Raj Barua
(3)	District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment	Taresa Lawrence	
(4)	District of Columbia Public Service Commission	Commissioner Greer Gillis	Dan Cleverdon Grace Hu Brian Edmonds Edward Yim Alex Fisher Mable Spears Sylvia Jones Endria Frazier Diamond Wade Cary Hinton
(5)	Illinois Commerce Commission	Commissioner Ethan Kimbrel	Randy Rismiller Bill VanderLaan Christine Ericson Gabrielle Long Joseph Fallah

### ISAC Membership List (as of July 31, 2020; Page 2 of 5)

AGENCY		Representative	Alternates and Staff
(6)	Indiana Department of Environmental Management	Scott Deloney	
(7)	Indiana State Utility Forecasting Group	Douglas J. Gotham	
(8)	Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission	Commissioner David Ober	Dave Johnston Brad Pope Steve Davies Jeremy Comeau
(9)	Kentucky Public Service Commission	Commissioner Talina Mathews	Kent Chandler Karen Wilson
(10)	Maryland Department of Natural Resources	Pete Dunbar	
(11)	Maryland Department of the Environment	Deputy Secretary Kathy Kinsey	
(12)	Maryland Energy Administration		
(13)	Maryland Office of the Governor		
(14)	Maryland Public Service Commission	Commissioner Michael T. Richard	Ted Davis Miles Mitchell

# ISAC Membership List (as of July 31, 2020; Page 3 of 5)

AGENCY		Representative	Alternates and Staff
(15)	Michigan Public Service Commission	Commissioner Tremaine L. Phillips	Al Freeman Erik Hanser, proxy Bonnie Janssen Jill Rusnak Nick Abraham Allie Koepplinger Ryan Laruwe
(16)	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities	President Joseph L. Fiordaliso	Paul Flanagan Tom Walker Cynthia Holland Zainab Nawaz Heather Weisband Joseph DeLosa Benjamin Hunter Dianne Solomon Michael Winka Emily Smithman
(17)	North Carolina Utilities Commission	Chair Charlotte Mitchell	Catherine Eastwood Kim Jones Kim Duffley Derrick Mertz
(18)	Ohio Power Siting Board	Theresa White	
(19)	Ohio, Public Utilities Commission of	Commissioner Beth Trombold	Lori Sternisha Sarah Ross Mahila Christopher Deb Gebolys Tim Benedict Maura McClelland John Ryan

### **ISAC Membership List** (as of July 31, 2020; Page 4 of 5)

AC	JENCY	Representative	Alternates and Staff
(20)	Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection	Secretary Patrick McDonnell	David Althoff
(21)	Pennsylvania Public Utilities Commission	Commissioner David Sweet	Jim Melia Aspassia Staevska David Washko Eric Matheson Hayley Book Alisa Harris John Coleman Kim Barrow
(22)	Tennessee Public Utility Commission	Commissioner Herbert H. Hilliard	
(23)	Virginia State Corporation Commission	Commissioner Judith Williams Jagdmann	Al Christopher Frederick Ochsenhirt William Chambliss
(24)	West Virginia Public Service Commission	Chairman Charlotte R. Lane	Mike Fletcher Randy Short David Ellis

# ISAC Membership List (as of July 31, 2020; Page 5 of 5)

AGENCY	Representative	Alternates and Staff
(25) PJM		Aaron Berner Chris Falco Ken Seiler Lori Murphey Lee Mark Sims Matt Bernstein Matt LaRocque Evelyn Robinson Steve Herling Steve Bennett Stu Widom Jack Keegan Sue Glatz Tim Burdis
(26) OPSI	Greg Carmean	Tomas Rodriguez Kathy Burr