ISAC Membership List (as of December 4, 2018; Page 1 of 3)

STATE AGENCY and representatives, including alternates and staff

Chair:Commissioner Beth Trombold, Ohio PUC Vice Chair:Commissioner John Rosales, Illinois CC

AGENCY		Representative	Alternates and Staff
(1)	Delaware Department of Natural Resources		Thomas Noyes Valerie Gray Ali Mirzakhalili Christian Wiesniewski
(2)	Delaware Public Service Commission	Chairman Dallas Winslow	Matt Hartigan
(3)	District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment	Taresa Lawrence	Edward Yim Alex Fisher
(4)	District of Columbia Public Service Commission	Chairman Betty Ann Kane	Dan Cleverdon Grace Hu Brian Edmonds
(5)	Illinois Commerce Commission	Commissioner John Rosales	Randy Rismiller Bill VanderLaan Tomas Rodriguez Tanya Gutierrez Christine Ericson
(6)	Indiana Department of Environmental Management	Scott Deloney	
(7)	Indiana State Utility Forecasting Group	Douglas J. Gotham	
(8)	Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission	Dave Johnston	
(9)	Kentucky Public Service Commission		Quang Nguyen

ISAC Membership List (as of December 4, 2018; Page 2 of 3)

STATE AGENCY and representatives, including alternates and staff

AGENCY	Representative	Alternates and Staff
(10) Maryland Department of Natural Resources	Pete Dunbar	
(11) Maryland Department of the Environment	Deputy Secretary Kathy Kinsey	
(12) Maryland Energy Administration		
(13) Maryland Office of the Governor		
(14) Maryland Public Service Commission		Chairman Kevin Hughes Ted Davis Marissa Paslick Gillett
(15) Michigan Agency for Energy	Acting Director Madhu Anderson	Nick Abraham, proxy
(16) Michigan Public Service Commission	Commissioner Rachael Eubanks	Al Freeman Angie Butcher Erik Hanser, proxy Jill Rusnak
(17) New Jersey Board of Public Utilities	President Joseph Fiordaliso	Paul Flanagan Tom Walker Cynthia Holland Zainab Nawaz Heather Weisband Joseph DeLosa

ISAC Membership List (as of December 4, 2018; Page 3 of 3)

STATE AGENCY and representatives, including alternates and staff

AGENCY		Representative	Alternates and Staff
(18) No	orth Carolina Utilities Commission	Chairman Ed Finley	Kim Jones Kim Duffley
(19) Oh	nio Power Siting Board	Chairman Asim Haque	Hisham Choueiki
(20) Oh	nio, Public Utilities Commission of	Commissioner Beth Trombold	Hisham Choueiki Lori Sternisha Sarah Huffman
	nnsylvania Department of Environmental otection	Secretary Patrick McDonnell	David Althoff
(22) Per	nnsylvania Public Utilities Commission	Vice Chairman Andrew Place	Jim Melia Aspassia Staevska David Washko Eric Matheson Hayley Book
(23) We	est Virginia Public Service Commission		Mike Fletcher